How to Brighten Someone’s Day: FOM Edition.

Because who doesn’t want to compliment someone/pick someone up while showing off their knowledge of mathy math?

  • “I like you more than the power set of the power set of the real numbers.”
  • “My mood tends to turn into a strictly increasing function when I’m around you.”
  • “We relate better than the bijection relating the integers to the naturals.”
  • “I’ve been working on the induction of my life for a while now, are you my k+1?”
  • “I’m hoping the intersection between the two of us isn’t the empty set.”
  • “I’m contrapositive you’re the one for me.”

Leave a Reply

