/Completely Unrelated Blog Post/

Image

Since I’m a total sucker for helping people out and supporting causes, I figure I’d let everyone know that it’s One Day Without Shoes today! I bought my first pair of TOMS 4 years ago, and since then have provided 7 kids with shoes (one for one) through buying cute things, and given 1 person sight through buying a pair of their sunglasses. I know there are lots of causes out there that deserve consideration, and while I am not technically participating in ODWS this year (still rocking the apparel/shoes though!), I can tell you from past years’ experience that living without shoes for a day is extremely difficult and painful.

Imagine what it would be like if you didn’t own shoes. Or clothes. For your whole life.

I don’t know, just something to think about.

Image

To learn more, watch this video! It’s cool. 

Leave a Reply

